TELEPHONE +49 (0) 89 209 71 201 EMAIL info@arsonists.de
PHONE +43 (0) 664 377 8431 EMAIL austria@arsonists.de
About us - Screen Printing Munich - ARSONISTS - Textile Printing Screen Printing Shop

OUR TEAM IN MUNICH

We are an experienced, creative office that assists well-known clients with all the realizations of their ideas. Our team consists of studied graphic designers, screen printers, photographers and marketing experts. With a high level of expertise, we help the client not only in the implementation of textile screen printing projects but also in graphic implementations up to branding, online marketing and visual implementation. Thus we are able to support the customer with a holistic concept from start to finish. For this reason we are looking for a representative space in which we can combine all our strengths. The vision is to create a presentation and sales area in addition to work space, in order to deliver a holistic customer experience on site.

Günter Goetzer

Managing Director / Graphic Designer / Illustrator / Screen Printer

Günter Götzer is the founder and head behind the Arsonists. After graduating in communication design from the University of Applied Sciences in Munich, he went straight into business for himself and founded a graphic design studio with in-house screen printing. Design is his passion and his drive to keep expanding the boundaries of his horizon.

guentergoetzer.com instagram

Timo Woodpecker

Timo Woodpecker

SEO Optimization / Coaching / Online Marketing

With his business studies he laid the foundation for his later work. Through his many years of experience as an online marketing manager, he has sharpened his expertise in search engine optimization - SEO daily and knows what it takes to place your site at number 1 in the search engine.
timospecht.com instagram

Stefan Escherich

Industrial design / screen printing

To give his creativity a platform, Stefan decided to study industrial design, which he completed at the end of 2019. As a strong member in the screen printing workshop, he is responsible for and implements the various prints with the highest precision. The satisfaction of the customers speaks for itself.

instagram

Florian Rainer

Design / Textile printing / Embroidery

Flo started with an apprenticeship as a graphic designer for winter sports products in Austria and studied design together with Günter in Munich. They combined forces and he joined "THE ARSONISTS". Corporate design, editorial design, product design, typography & orientation systems are Flo's keywords.

bueroflo.com instagram

Dilan Wagner

Marketing / PR / Social Media / Brand Marketing

Dilan laid a foundation through her commercial education in 2008 and followed it up with a specialist degree in marketing and communication. Since then she has worked in various agencies and companies. Since 2019 she has been working freelance and is now using her expertise to strengthen and sharpen your business.

gustoundgold.com instagram

Katja Münch

Photography / Food / Lifestyles

Katja, who hails from Lower Bavaria, followed her passion and made it her vocation. She studied design with a focus on photography and successfully graduated with a bachelor's degree in 2013 with the work "Urbanisation vs. Nature". Since 2014 she has been working as a freelance photographer.

katjamuench.com instagram

Talk is cheap! - our concept in the screen printing shop

We guide you through the complete production of your desired textile from A-Z. With over 10 years of experience, we help you choose the right textile and the most productive printing process for your order. In addition to our many years of experience in screen printing and digital printing, we also offer you full support on the graphic side. We are happy to help you with the creation of your complete design or adaptation and optimization of the print data to ensure the best quality. Even after the graphic implementation and production of your textiles we close the frame if necessary with product photography or photography on location as well as your perfect web presence.

OUR HISTORY

Our handmade prints on your textile, tell a longer story than you think.

A short excursion: From communication design studies to self-study in screen printing over more than a decade. It all began in 2011, when I decided to set up my own print shop.

Under the name "The Carousel" we print individual premium screenprints in our self-built print shop in Passau's neighborhood Hauzenberg. The carousel ride gets faster - the customer base gets bigger.

2015 - we start in the heart of Munich, directly at Stiglmaierplatz. From the initial screen printing we develop over time and with growing experience. From then on, we expand our range with digital printing, flex printing and professional in house embroidery.

Today - Not only the order situation increases, but also our strong team: With Flo, Timo, Katja more competences gather in a creative space. Together we support our customers next to print & embroidery with individual web design, online marketing and photo & video creation in our own studio.

@

TELEFON +49 (0) 89 209 71 201    EMAIL info@arsonists.de
Über uns - Siebdruck München - ARSONISTS - Textildruck Siebdruckerei

UNSER TEAM IN MÜNCHEN

Wir sind ein erfahrenes, kreatives Büro, das namhaften Kunden bei allen Umsetzungen ihrer Ideen zur Seite steht. Unser Team besteht aus studierten Grafikern, Siebdruckern, Fotografen und Marketing Experten. Durch eine hohe Fachkenntnis helfen wir dem Kunden nicht nur bei der Umsetzung von Textil Siebdruckprojekten sondern auch bei grafischen Umsetzungen bis hin zur Markenbildung, Onlinemarketing und visueller Umsetzung. So sind wir im Stande den Kunden mit einem ganzheitlichen Konzept von Anfang bis Ende zu unterstützen. Aus diesem Grund suchen wir eine repräsentative Fläche in der wir alle unsere Stärken vereinen können. Die Vision ist neben Arbeitsfläche auch begleitend eine Präsentation- und Verkaufsfläche zu schaffen, um ein ganzheitliches Kundenerlebnis vor Ort zu liefern. 

Günter Götzer

Geschäftsführer / Grafiker / Illustrator / Siebdrucker

Günter Götzer ist der Gründer und Kopf hinter den Arsonists. Nach seinem Abschluss des Kommunikationsdesign Studiums an der Fachhochschule München machte er sich direkt selbstständig und gründete ein Grafikbüro mit  In-House Siebdruckerei. Design ist seine Passion und sein Antrieb, die Grenzen seines Horizonts immer wieder zu erweitern.

guentergoetzer.com      instagram

Timo Specht

Timo Specht

SEO Optimierung / Coaching / Onlinemarketing

Mit seinem BWL Studium legte er die Basis für seine spätere Arbeit. Durch seine mehrjährige Erfahrung als Online Marketing Manager hat er seine Expertise in Such-maschinenoptimierung – SEO täglich geschärft und weiß worauf es ankommt, um Deine Seite auf Platz 1 in der Suchmaschine zu platzieren. 
timospecht.de     instagram

Stefan Escherich

Industriedesign / Siebdruck

Um seiner Kreativität eine Plattform zu geben, entschied sich Stefan für ein Studium für Industrie Design, welches er Ende 2019 absolvierte. Als starkes Mitglied in der Siebdruckwerkstatt verantwortet und setzt er die verschiedene Drucke mit höchster Präzision um. Die Zufriedenheit der Kunden spricht für sich. 

instagram

Florian Rainer

Design / Textildruck / Stick

Flo startete mit einer Ausbildung als Grafikdesigner für Wintersportprodukte in Österreich und studierte mit Günter zusammen Design in München. Sie bündelten ihre Kräfte und er stieg bei “THE ARSONISTS” ein. Corporate Design, Editorial Design, Produktdesign, Typografie & Orientierungssysteme sind Flos Schlagworte.

bueroflo.com      instagram

Dilan Wagner

Marketing / PR / Social Media / Brand Marketing

Dilan legte ein Fundament durch ihre kaufmännische Ausbildung in 2008 und setzte darauf einen Fachwirt in Marketing und Kommunikation. Seitdem arbeitete sie in verschiedenen Agenturen und Unternehmen. Seit 2019 arbeitet sie freiberuflich und setzt ihre Expertise nun für Dein Unternehmen ein, um es zu stärken und zu schärfen. 

gustoundgold.com      instagram

Katja Münch

Fotografie / Food / Lifestile

Katja, die aus Niederbayern stammt, folgte ihrer Leidenschaft und machte diese zu ihrer Berufung. Sie studierte Design mit Schwerpunkt Fotografie und schloss 2013 ihr Studium erfolgreich mit einem Bachelor mit der Arbeit „Urbanisation vs. Natur“ ab. Seit 2014 arbeitet sie als freie Fotografin. 

katjamuench.com      instagram

Talk is cheap! – unser Konzept in der Siebdruckerei

Wir begleiten dich durch die komplette Produktion deines Wunschtextils von A-Z. Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung helfen wir dir bei der Wahl des richtigen Textils und des produktivsten Druckverfahren für deinen Auftrag. Neben der langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Siebdruck und Digitaldruck bieten wir dir auch von der grafischen Seite volle Unterstützung. Gerne helfen wir dir bei der Erstellung deines kompletten Designs oder Anpassung und Optimierung der Druckdaten um die beste Qualität zu gewährleisten. Auch nach der grafischen Umsetzung und Produktion von deinen Textilien schließen wir den Rahmen wenn notwendig mit Produktfotografie oder Fotografie on location sowie deinem perfekten Webauftritt.

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

Unsere handgemachte Drucke auf deinem Textil, erzählen eine längere Geschichte als du denkst.

Ein kurzer Exkurs: Vom Kommunikationsdesign Studium zum Selbststudium in Siebdruck über mehr als ein Jahrzehnt. Alles beginnt 2011. Der Wunsch sich in einer selbständigen Druckerei zu verwirklich steht lange fest.

Unter dem Namen „The Carousel“ drucken wir individuelle Premium Siebdrucke in unsere selbst errichteten Druckerei in Passau’s Nachbarschaft Hauzenberg. Die Karussellfahrt wird schneller – der Kundenstamm größer.

2015 – starten wir im Herzen München, direkt am Stiglmaierplatz. Vom anfänglichen Siebdruck entwickeln wir uns im Laufe der Zeit und mit wachsendem Erfahrungsschatz weiter. Fortan erweitern wir unser Angebot mit Digitaldruck, Flexdruck sowie professionellem In House Stick.

Heute – Nicht nur die Auftragslage vergrößert sich, sondern auch unser starkes Team: Mit Flo, Timo, Katja versammeln sich weitere Kompetenzen auf kreativem Raum. Gemeinsam unterstützen wir unsere Kunden neben Druck & Stick mit individuellem Webdesign, Online Marketing sowie Foto & Video Kreation im eigenen Studio.

@