TELEPHONE +49 (0) 89 209 71 201 EMAIL info@arsonists.de
PHONE +43 (0) 664 377 8431 EMAIL austria@arsonists.de
Craft Beer Munich - Bavarian Pale Ale | APOSTELBRÄU x ARSONISTS

arsonists X apostelbrau

Rudi Hirz and Arsonists shake hands. Lower Bavarian roots and authentic ingredients make the Heimatbier the first Bavarian Pale Ale of its kind. Varied facets and honest hop greetings from Hauzenberg to Munich and back.

Bavarian flair from hops to print

As is well known, love goes through the stomach just like home & beer. If the Hauzenberger Heimatbrauerei honestly conjures genuine Pale Ale from the cauldron, then the art of brewing deserves just as much print art. The eye drinks along, the haptics too, and the love of home even more so, we think ARSONISTS.

With firm roots between Lower Bavarian hills and urban Munich cellar studios, one thing led to another - ARSONISTS x APOSTELBRÄU - The 1st Bavarian Pale Ale - from hops to print.

Hauzenberger Hops & Munich Screen Printing Precision

When beer & print become a matter of the heart. The strictly limited edition of the BAVARIAN PALE ALE is adorned by hand-designed and screen-printed Klebelabes with precise contour cutting and four-color print layer. Zero millimetre deviation & five percent vol. at zero three litres - an in-house print doesn't get any more fitting than this, except for the honestly earned sip of beer at the end of the day.

The exact color matching and the flowery taste on the tongue, makes every hop heart beat faster. Love of home and passion with all our available resources come here on the bar. From us for you - cheers.

@

TELEFON +49 (0) 89 209 71 201    EMAIL info@arsonists.de
Craft Beer München - Bavarian Pale Ale | APOSTELBRÄU x ARSONISTS

arsonists X apostelbräu

Rudi Hirz und Arsonists geben sich die Hand. Niederbayrische Wurzeln und authentische Inhaltsstoffe machen das Heimatbier zum ersten bayrischen Pale Ale seiner Sorte. Abwechslungsreiche Facetten und ehrliche Hopfengrüße aus Hauzenberg nach München und zurück.

Bayerisches Fingerspitzengefühl von Hopfen bis Print

Liebe geht bekanntlich durch den Magen genauso wie Heimat & Bier. Wenn die Hauzenberger Heimatbrauerei ehrlich echtes Pale Ale aus dem Kessel zaubert, dann hat Braukunst genauso viel Druckkunst verdient. Das Auge trinkt mit, die Haptik auch, und die Heimatliebe erst Recht, finden wir ARSONISTS.

Mit festen Wurzeln zwischen niederbayrischer Hügellandschaft und urbanen münchner Kellerstudios kam eins zum anderen – ARSONISTS x APOSTELBRÄU – Das 1st Bavarian Pale Ale – von Hopfen bis Print.

Hauzenberger Hopfen & Münchner Siebdruckpräzision

Wenn Bier & Druck zur Herzensangelegenheit werden. Die streng limitierte Auflage des BAVARIAN PALE ALE wird geschmückt von Hand designter und siebgedruckter Klebelabes mit präzisem Konturschnitt und vierfarbiger Druckschicht. Null Millimeter Abweichung & fünf Prozent Vol. bei Nulldrei Litern – Passgenauer geht ein In-House Druck nicht, außer der ehrlich verdiente Schluck Bier zum Feierabend.

Die exakte Farbabstimmung und der blumige Geschmack auf der Zunge, lässt jedes Hopfenherz höher schlagen. Heimatliebe und Leidenschaft mit all unseren verfügbaren Ressourcen kommen hier auf den Tresen. Von uns für euch – Prost.

@