TELEPHONE +49 (0) 89 209 71 201 EMAIL info@arsonists.de
PHONE +43 (0) 664 377 8431 EMAIL austria@arsonists.de
Polos & Poloshirts printing in Munich | ARSONISTS

Print polo shirts

We are happy to print your wish on your individual polo shirt. Of course, you can also choose your textile from our wide selection of raw t-shirts. Whether it's a single piece for yourself or a large edition for events or your company, our team looks forward to your order and implements it as quickly as possible. With the best printing process for your wish, we produce your polo with excellent quality from your motif and the selected textile.

Embroider polos

The strong and durable fabric of the polo shirt is ideal for embroidery. We'll finish your textile with the finest details, sharp lines and a choice of countless colours. We create the embroidery pattern especially for your motif to create the most beautiful structure and a seamless surface.

2-colour embroidery on polo from Stanley Stella

Detail view of the fine stick

Detail view of a 2 coloured stick

Finish polo shirts with screen printing

Even the rough and porous structure of the polo shirts is no problem for our team, with years of experience in screen printing. We deliver you a razor-sharp result, which is color-fast and opaque applied to your textile. With a rubber squeegee the color is printed here by a fine screen on the textile. Especially seems this procedure in color fastness quality and durability and is even after countless washings firmly anchored in the textile.

Product selection and cut

We offer you an extensive selection of raw textiles, which we obtain for you from all major manufacturers. You can find a detailed list of our brands here.
Due to our broad knowledge of cut, texture and quality of the individual brands, we are happy to advise you by mail or on site and find the perfect textile for your order. Here you can see a selection of our recommended and most printed textiles.










    * Mandatory field
    Design preview
    Send us a preview of your design, showing the position and size of the print, so that we can send you a quote as quickly as possible.
    Limit 2MB / Allowed formats *.JPG *.PDF *.PNG

    Drag & Drop Files Here
    or


    I agree that my details from the contact form are collected and processed to answer my enquiry. In addition, I agree that my data may be used for further information.
    Note You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by sending an email to info@arsonists.de. Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

    @

TELEFON +49 (0) 89 209 71 201    EMAIL info@arsonists.de
Polos & Poloshirts bedrucken in München | ARSONISTS

Polos bedrucken

Wir drucken deinen Wunsch gerne auf dein individuelles Poloshirt. Natürlich kannst du dein Textil auch gerne aus unsere breiten Auswahl an Rohwahre wählen. Ob Einzelstück für dich selbst oder eine große Auflage für Veranstaltungen oder dein Unternehmen, unser Team freut sich auf deinen Auftrag und setzt ihn so schnell es geht um. Mit dem besten für deinen Wunsch passenden Druckverfahren, fertigen wir aus deinem Motiv und dem ausgewähltem Textil deine Polos mit excellenter Qualität an.

Polos besticken

Der feste und strapazierfähige Stoff des Polo Shirts eignet sich ideal für das Besticken. Wir veredeln dir dein Textil mit feinsten Details, scharfen Linien und einer Auswahl aus unzähligen Farben. Das Stickmuster erstellen wir speziell für dein Motiv, um die schönste Struktur und eine lückenlose Fläche zu erzeugen.

2farbiger Stick auf Polo von Stanley Stella

Detailansicht vom feinen Stick

Polos mit Siebdruck veredeln

Selbst die grobe und poröse Struktur der Poloshirts ist für unser Team,mit Jahrelanger Erfahrung im Siebdruck, kein Problem. Wir liefern dir ein gestochen scharfes Ergebnis, welches Farbecht und deckend auf dein Textil aufgetragen wird. Mit einem Gummirakel wird die Farbe hier durch ein feines Sieb auf das Textil gedruckt. Besonders scheint dieses Verfahren in Farbechtheit Qualität und Beständigkeit und ist auch nach unzähligen Waschdurchgängen fest im Textil verankert.

Produktauswahl und Schnitt

Wir bieten dir eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Rohtextilien, die wir von allen gängigen Herstellern für dich beziehen. Eine detaillierte Auflistung unserer Marken findest du hier.
Durch unser breites Fachwissen zu Schnitt, Textur und Qualität der einzelnen Marken, beraten wir dich diesbezüglich gerne auch per Mail oder vor Ort und finden das perfekte Textil für deinen Auftrag. Hier siehst du eine Auswahl der von uns Empfohlenen und meist bedruckten Textilien.








Designvorschau
Schick uns eine Vorschau deines Desings, die Position und Größe des Drucks zeigt, um dir möglichst schnell ein Angebot zukommen zu lassen.
Limit 2MB / Erlaubte Formate *.JPG *.PDF *.PNG

Drag & Drop Files Here
or

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht.
Hinweis Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@arsonists.de widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

@