TELEPHONE +49 (0) 89 209 71 201 EMAIL info@arsonists.de
PHONE +43 (0) 664 377 8431 EMAIL austria@arsonists.de
T-shirts individual printing in Munich | ARSONISTS

Print T-shirts

We print every individual T-shirt according to your ideas. Whether it's a single piece for yourself or larger runs for events or your business, we will fulfill your wish. The textile you can bring yourself or you get it directly from us, from a huge selection of raw textiles which we provide you. With your motif and the desired textile we deliver you, with the most suitable printing process, an unbeatable result and give everything to exceed your ideas.

Refine T-shirts with screen printing

One of the most durable and by high quality shining printing process is the screen printing. Here, a rubber squeegee is used to print the ink through a fine screen onto the textile. Our trained team has specialized in screen printing for years and delivers a solid, cohesive and opaque print on both fine and coarse textures that is durable, color fast and razor sharp.

Transfer printing for printing sleeves or sizes

Transfer printing allows you to print your logo or fine details on the sleeves or individual sizes in the neck of the T-shirt. Through accurate color reproduction, sharp lines and fine details, the transfer printing scores here. Through the choice of flock, flex, or screen printing transfer, we are sure to implement your wish according to your imagination.

Product selection and cut

We offer you a huge selection of raw textiles that we obtain from all major manufacturers. A detailed listing of our brands you will find here. With the help of our great expertise in texture, quality and cut of the textile, we will be happy to advise you by mail or on site after making an appointment. Here you can see a selection of our most popular and recommended by us, through tested quality, T-shirts.

The Stanley Stella Creator Shirt

This shirt made of certified GOTS cotton has the highest standard of quality. Fairtrade at its best.

 

Classic cut from Gildan

The Gildan Premium Shirt convinces with its classic fit. Optimal price-performance ratio.

 

Continental Clothing - The longer shirt

This basic shirt from Continental Clothing comes with a long cut and Fairtrade quality.

 

Sewn pocket on a shirt

We offer not only to print the pocket of your shirt, but also give you the opportunity to apply fully customized pockets or badges on your textile. The pockets are sewn to your shirt by our professional team and let it shine in an unbeatable quality.

Pocket finished with digital print, sewn onto Stanley Stella shirt

Single colour screen print with digital print pocket sewn over it.

PRINT AREA

On each textile that we finish with screen printing there are different printing areas. Depending on the effort, a distinction is made between the normal and extended print area. Generally, the easily accessible areas are easier to print such as prints over the seam. Below you will find an example on a T-shirt.

Normal pressure range

Extended pressure range

 










    * Mandatory field
    Design preview
    Send us a preview of your design, showing the position and size of the print, so that we can send you a quote as quickly as possible.
    Limit 2MB / Allowed formats *.JPG *.PDF *.PNG

    Drag & Drop Files Here
    or


    I agree that my details from the contact form are collected and processed to answer my enquiry. In addition, I agree that my data may be used for further information.
    Note You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by sending an email to info@arsonists.de. Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

    @

TELEFON +49 (0) 89 209 71 201    EMAIL info@arsonists.de
T-Shirts individuell in München bedrucken | ARSONISTS

T-Shirts bedrucken

Wir bedrucken dir jedes individuelle T-Shirt ganz nach deinen Vorstellungen. Ob Einzelstück für dich selbst oder größere Auflagen für Events oder dein Business, wir erfüllen dir deinen Wunsch. Das Textil kannst du gerne selbst mitbringen oder du beziehst es direkt von uns, aus einer riesigen Auswahl an Rohtextilien welche wir dir zur Verfügung stellen. Mit deinem Motiv und dem gewünschtem Textil liefern wir dir, mit dem dafür am besten geeigneten Druckverfahren, ein unschlagbares Ergebnis und geben alles um deine Vorstellungen zu übertreffen.

T-Shirts mit Siebdruck veredeln

Eine der langlebigsten und durch hohe Qualität strahlendes Druckverfahren ist der Siebdruck. Hier wird mit einem Gummirakel die Farbe durch ein feines Sieb auf das Textil gedruckt. Unser ausgebildetes Team ist seit Jahren auf den Siebdruck spezialisiert und liefert sowohl auf feine als auch grobe Texturen einen soliden, geschlossenen und deckenden Druck, der langlebig, farbecht und gestochen scharf ist.

Transferdruck zum Bedrucken von Ärmeln oder Größen

Der Transferdruck ermöglicht es dein Logo oder feine Details auch auf die Ärmel zu drucken oder individueller Größen in den Nacken des T-Shirts einzubringen. Durch genaue Farbwiedergabe, scharfe Linien und feinste Details punktet hier der Transferdruck. Durch die Auswahl an Flock-, Flex-, oder Siebdrucktransfer sind wir sicher deinen Wunsch ganz nach deiner Vorstellung umzusetzen.

Produktauswahl und Schnitt

Wir bieten dir eine riesige Auswahl an Rohtextilien die wir von allen gängigen Herstellern beziehen. Eine detaillierte Auflistung unserer Marken findest du hier. Mit Hilfe unseres großen Fachwissens bezüglich Textur, Qualität und Schnitt des Textils beraten wir dich gerne per Mail oder vor Ort nach Vereinbarung eines Termins. Hier siehst du eine Auswahl von unseren beliebtesten und von uns, durch geprüfte Qualität, empfohlenen T-Shirts.

Das Stanley Stella Creator Shirt

Diese Shirt aus zertifizierter GOTS Baumwolle hat höchsten Standard an Qualität. Fairtrade vom Feinsten.

 

Klassischer Schnitt von Gildan

Das Gildan Premium Shirt überzeugt mit seiner klassischen Passform. Optimals Preis Leistungs Verhältnis.

 

Continental Clothing – Das längere Shirt

Dieses Basic Shirt von Continental Clothing kommt mit einem langen Schnitt und Fairtrade Qualität.

 

Vernähte Pocket auf einem Shirt

Wir bieten nicht nur an die Pocket deines Shirts zu bedrucken, sondern geben dir auch die Möglichkeit vollständig individualisierte Pockets oder Badges auf dein Textil anzubringen. Die Pockets werden von unseren Professionellem Team mit deinem Shirt vernäht und lassen es in einer unschlagbaren Qualität strahlen.

Mit Digitaldruck veredelte Pocket, vernäht auf Stanley Stella Shirt

Einfarbiger Siebdruck mit darüber vernähter, mit Digitaldruck veredelter, Pocket

DRUCKBEREICH

Auf jedem Textil das wir mit Siebdruck veredeln gibt es verschiedene Druckbereiche. Es wird je nach Aufwand zwischen dem Normalen und Erweiterten Druckbereich unterschieden. Generell sind die leicht zugänglichen Bereiche leichter zu drucken wie beispielsweise Drucke über die Naht. Unten stehend findet ihr ein Beispiel am Tshirt.

Normaler Druckbereich

Erweiterter Druckbereich

 








    Designvorschau
    Schick uns eine Vorschau deines Desings, die Position und Größe des Drucks zeigt, um dir möglichst schnell ein Angebot zukommen zu lassen.
    Limit 2MB / Erlaubte Formate *.JPG *.PDF *.PNG

    Drag & Drop Files Here
    or

    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht.
    Hinweis Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@arsonists.de widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    @