TELEPHONE +49 (0) 89 209 71 201 EMAIL info@arsonists.de
PHONE +43 (0) 664 377 8431 EMAIL austria@arsonists.de
Screen Printing Munich | ARSONISTS Design in Shape & Colour

Arsonists - Shape & Colour - Screen printing Munich

All-round service with screen printing, textile printing, textile finishing, embroidery, digital printing in the heart of Munich

Screen printing

Screen printing is one of the highest quality printing processes within textile printing. With this type of printing, the printing ink is printed through a fine mesh fabric onto the desired textile using a squeegee. Highest quality, brilliant colour fastness, pleasant feel, long-lasting wash resistance and durability are the main features of this high-quality printing method, which we guarantee you in our screen printing workshop right in the heart of Munich.
More about screen printing.

Screen printing
Properties

  • Editions from 30 pieces
  • maximum wash resistance
  • Colour fastness - colour accuracy according to Pantone
  • very durable print finishing

Classic Embroidery

In addition to screen printing, transfer printing and digital printing, we also offer the classic embroidery. The embroidery is characterized especially by extreme durability even after countless washes. The possibilities of the detailed individualization and upgrading of the textile are here no limits. Whether regular T-shirt, sweatshirt, hoody, shirt, polo shirt or snapback. We embroider your textile according to your wishes.
Info about the classic embroidery.

Embroidery
Features

  • Editions from 30 pieces
  • Productions with high quantities
  • optimum resistance to washing and cleaning
  • Individualizations

Transfer printing

The transfer printing offers a nice possibility to refine difficult to print textiles. In addition to screen printing and digital plastisol transfer, we offer flex and flock printing. Beautiful color brilliance and clear lines distinguish both transfer prints. Durable prints guarantee the highest washing resistance. This type of printing is often used on textiles with a high polyester content, such as rain jackets, backpacks or fanny packs.
Further information about transfer printing

Transfer printing properties

  • Smaller runs possible
  • very good wash resistance
  • clear lines and colours
  • Individualization of textiles

Digital printing

Digital printing is used to print textiles from small print runs. Digital printing technology enables direct printing on T-shirts, sweatshirts, pullovers, long-sleeved T-shirts, hoodies, polo shirts and many other textiles. This is perfect for multi-coloured print motifs. The printed textile has a very good wash resistance and convinces with radiant, clear, multicoloured and intensive colours.
Info on digital textile printing.

Digital printing properties

  • Smaller runs possible
  • high wash resistance
  • Intense colors
  • Perfect for multicoloured motifs

Textile finishing

We offer you finishing options to give your textile the final touch. These include embroidery with classic embroidery or plastisol transfer, digital transfer, flock print and flex print. We also finish garments with all kinds of printed or lasered canvas, imitation leather and satin labels, as well as woven and embroidered patches, which we produce for you to a high standard and sew onto the textile accordingly.
Various textile finishes.

Possibilities of refinement

  • from medium quantities up
  • Individual sewing
  • Washing and brand information
  • Weaving and embroidery labels

TEXTILE PRINTING IN MUNICH

We finish your textiles according to your specifications with the perfectly selected printing technique. Among the highest quality is the screen printing and embroidery. Of course, we are also happy to advise you on the right printing technique for your print project.

We are an official partner of Stanley Stella

Stanley Stella stands for sustainability and quality at the highest level. Pleasant fabrics characterise the customer-friendly clothes. All Stanley Stella fabrics are 100% organic cotton or in combination with recycled polyester and are selected with the utmost care according to strict criteria. The sustainable products are perfectly sewn and offer the best basis for an optimal print result.

Some of our references

Directions to the Arsonists screen printing shop

Near Munich Central Station at Stigelmaierplatz. By subway directly get off at Stigelmaierplatz U1. From there about 5 minutes walk.

Socks produced or finished

We produce your individual socks from 100 pairs. For runs of 50 pairs or more, we offer various finishing options on standard socks. Details by means of classic embroidery, transfer print or digital print make your socks shine even in small editions.

Design and produce scarves freely

Individually produced scarves from 50 pieces. We offer you different types of scarves for orders of 50 pieces or more. Mix and match from a wide range of yarn colours and we will create your designed scarf.

Selected print examples

Here you will find selected print examples to give you a first overview of our textile printing offer.
We have listed some examples of our finished textiles from digital textile printing, screen printing, embroidery to sewing.
Click here for the print samples.

Our office in Giesing in Munich

In the heart of Munich in Giesing we have our creative office with in-house screen printing.

Talk is cheap! - our concept in the screen printing shop

We guide you through the complete production of your desired textile from A-Z. With over 10 years of experience, we help you choose the right textile and the most productive printing process for your order. In addition to our many years of experience in screen printing and digital printing, we also offer you full support on the graphic side. We are happy to help you with the creation of your complete design or adaptation and optimization of the print data to ensure the best quality. Even after the graphic implementation and production of your textiles we close the frame if necessary with product photography or photography on location as well as your perfect web presence.

Our team

We are a young creative office that will help you with all the realization of your ideas. Our team consists mostly of studied graphic designers, screen printers, photographers, marketing experts. In addition, we have a wide network of service providers in every direction of creative work. This includes film production, classic print products or advertising materials. Through a high level of expertise, we help you not only in the implementation of textile screen printing projects but also in graphic implementation to online marketing, SEO and photography. So we are able to support you with a holistic concept from start to finish.

@

TELEFON +49 (0) 89 209 71 201    EMAIL info@arsonists.de
TELEFON +43 (0) 664 377 8431    EMAIL austria@arsonists.de
Siebdruckerei München | ARSONISTS Gestaltung in Form & Farbe

Arsonists – Form & Farbe – Siebdruckerei München

Rundumservice mit Siebdruck, Textildruck, Textilveredelung, Stick, Digitaldruck im Herzen Münchens

Siebdruck

Der Siebdruck ist eines der hochwertigsten Druckverfahren innerhalb des Textildrucks. Bei dieser Druckart wird die Druckfarbe mit einem Rakel durch ein feinmaschiges Gewebe auf das gewünschte Textil gedruckt. Höchste Qualität, brilliante Farbechtheit, angenehme Haptik, langlebige Waschbeständigkeit und Strapazierbarkeit sind die Hauptmerkmale dieser qualitativ hochwertigen Druckart, die wir dir in unserer Siebdruckwerkstatt direkt im Herzen Münchens garantieren.
Mehr zum Thema Siebdruck.

Klassischer Stick

Neben Siebdruck,Transferdruck und dem Digitaldruck bieten wir euch auch den klassischen Stick an. Der Stick zeichnet sich vor Allem durch extreme Langlebigkeit auch nach unzähligen Waschgängen aus. Die Möglichkeiten der detailgetreuen Individualisierung und Aufwertung des Textils sind hier keinerlei Grenzen gesetzt. Egal ob reguläres T-Shirt, Sweatshirt, Hoody, Hemd, Poloshirt oder Snapback. Wir besticken dir dein Textil nach deinen Wünschen.
Infos zum klassischen Stick.

Transferdruck

Der Transferdruck bietet eine schöne Möglichkeit schwer bedruckbare Textilien zu veredeln. Neben dem Siebdruck und Digitalem Plastisoltransfer bieten wir Flex und Flockdruck an. Schöne Farbbrillianz und klare Linien zeichnen beide Transferdrucke aus. Langlebige Drucke garantieren höchste Waschbeständigkeit. Diese Druckart findet oft Einsatz auf Textilien mit hohem Polyester Anteil, so z.B. Regenjacken, Rucksäcken oder Bauchtaschen.
Weitere Infos zum Transferdruck

Siebdruck Eigenschaften

  • Auflagen ab 30 Stück
  • maximale Waschbeständigkeit
  • Farbechtheit – Farbgenauigkeit nach Pantone
  • sehr langlebige Druckveredlung

Stick Eigenschaften

  • Auflagen ab 30 Stück
  • Produktionen mit hohen Stückzahlen
  • optimale Wasch- und Reinigungsbeständigkeit
  • Individualisierungen

Transferdruck Eigenschaften

  • kleinere Auflagen möglich
  • sehr gute Waschbeständigkeit
  • klare Linien und Farben
  • Individualisierung von Textilien

Digitaldruck

Im Digitaldruck werden Textilien bereits ab kleiner Auflage bedruckt. Die Digitaldrucktechnik ermöglicht den direkten Aufdruck auf T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Pulllis, Longsleeves, langärmlige Tshirts, Hoodies, Poloshirts und viele weitere Textilien. Dieser eignet sich perfekt für vielfarbige Druckmotive. Das bedruckte Textil weist eine sehr gute Waschbeständigkeit auf und überzeugt mit strahlenden, klaren, vielfarbigen und intensiven Farben.
Infos zum Digitalen Textildruck.

Textilveredelung

Wir bieten euch Möglichkeiten der Weiterveredlung, um euerem Textil den letzen Schliff zu geben. Darunter sind Stickarbeiten mit dem klassischen Stick oder Plastisoltransferen, Digitaltransfer, Flockdruck und Flexdruck. Des Weiteren veredeln wir Kleidungsstücke mit allen denkbaren bedruckten oder gelaserten Canvas-, Kunstleder- und Satinlabels sowie Web- und Stickpatches die wir für dich hochwertig produzieren und entsprechend am Textil vernähen.
Diverse Textilveredelungen.

Textilproduktion

Neben allen gängigen Veredlungstechniken können wir euch aber auch in einer komplett individuellen Textilproduktion unterstützen. Wir begleiten euch vom ersten Sampling als 3D Rendering, über ein original Sample bis hin zur Massenproduktion eures Wunschtextils. Wir stimmen mit euch gemeinsam, eurem Nutzen entsprechend, die Produktion ab und planen sie in einer unserer unzähligen Produktionsstätten weltweit ein.
Mehr zur Textilproduktion

Digitaldruck Eigenschaften

  • kleinere Auflagen möglich
  • hohe Waschbeständigkeit
  • Intensive Farben
  • Perfekt für vielfarbige Motive

Möglichkeiten der Veredelung

  • ab mittleren Stückzahlen
  • Individuelle Näharbeiten
  • Wasch- und Markeninformationen
  • Web- und Sticketiketten

Individuelle Textilproduktion

  • ab 500 Stück umsetzbar
  • Schnitt frei umsetzbar
  • Farbwahl nach Pantone
  • zusätzliche Veredlungstechniken

TEXTILDRUCKEREI IN MUENCHEN

Wir veredeln deine Textilien entsprechend deiner Vorgaben mit der perfekt ausgewählten Drucktechnik. Zu den hochwertigsten zählt der Siebdruck und Stick. Gerne beraten wir dich natürlich auch zu der passenden Drucktechnik für dein Druck-Projekt.

Wir sind offizieller Partner von Stanley Stella

Stanley Stella steht für Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität auf höchstem Niveau. Angenehme Stoffe zeichnen die kundenfreundlichen Klamotten aus. Alle Stoff von Stanley Stella sind 100% Biobaumwolle oder in Kombination mit recyceltem Polyester und werden mit größter Sorgfalt gemäß strengen Kriterien ausgewählt. Die nachhaltigen Produkte sind perfekt vernäht und bieten die beste Grundlage für ein optimales Druckergebnis.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Einige unserer Referenzen

Anfahrt zur Siebdruckerei Arsonists

Direkt in Sendling. Mit der Ubahn in der Brudermühlstraße U3 aussteigen. Von dort an ca 2 Gehminuten.

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Komplettes Textilsortiment

Wählt gerne aus unserem ausgewählten Textilsortiment ein Kleidungsstück aus und wir veredeln es euch nach euren Wünschen.

VOM DESIGN ZUM VEREDELTEN PRODUKT

Wir begleiten dich gern vom Design bis hin zur abgestimmten Umsetzung auf dem Textil. Wir drucken nicht nur deine angelieferten Designs, sonder können dir auch die komplette Grafikleistung abnehmen. Unser Grafikteam setzt von einzelnen bis hin zu kompletten Kollektionen mit dir um. Darüber hinaus sprich dich mit unseren Textildesignern ab, die dir bei einer kompletten individuell gestalteten Textilproduktion mit technischen Details weiterhelfen.

Socken produziert oder veredelt

Wir produzieren dir deine individuelle Socken schon ab 100 Paar. In Auflage ab 50 Paar bieten wir dir diverse Veredelungsmöglichkeiten auf Standard-Socken an. Details mittels klassischem Stick, Transferdruck oder Digitaldruck lassen deine Socken schon in kleiner Auflage glänzen.

Schals frei gestalten und produzieren

Individuelle produzierte Schals ab 50 Stück. In einer Auflage ab 50 Stück bieten wir dir verschiedene Sorten von Schals. Mische frei aus einer grossen Palette von Garnfarben und wir setzen deinen designten Schal um.

Unser Büro in Giesing in München

Im Herzen Münchens in Giesing haben wir unser Kreativbüro mit hausinterner Siebdruckerei.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Ausgewählte Druckbeispiele

Hier findest du selektierte Druckbeispiele um dir einen ersten Überblick zu unserem Textildruck Angebot zu verschaffen.
Wir haben dir einige Beispiele von uns veredelter Textilien vom digitalen Textildruck, Siebdruck, Stickereien bis hin zu Näharbeiten aufgeführt.
Hier gehts zu den Druckbeispielen.

Talk is cheap! – unser Konzept in der Siebdruckerei

Wir begleiten dich durch die komplette Produktion deines Wunschtextils von A-Z. Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung helfen wir dir bei der Wahl des richtigen Textils und des produktivsten Druckverfahren für deinen Auftrag. Neben der langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Siebdruck und Digitaldruck bieten wir dir auch von der grafischen Seite volle Unterstützung. Gerne helfen wir dir bei der Erstellung deines kompletten Designs oder Anpassung und Optimierung der Druckdaten um die beste Qualität zu gewährleisten. Auch nach der grafischen Umsetzung und Produktion von deinen Textilien schließen wir den Rahmen wenn notwendig mit Produktfotografie oder Fotografie on location sowie deinem perfekten Webauftritt.

Unser Team

Wir sind ein junges kreatives Büro, das dir bei allen Umsetzungen deiner Ideen zu Seite steht. Unser Team besteht größtenteils aus studierten Grafikern, Siebdruckern, Fotografen. Dazu haben wir ein weit gestecktes Netzwerk an Dienstleistern die in jegliche Richtung der kreativen Arbeit reichen. Dazu gehören unter Anderem Filmproduktion, klassische Druckprodukte oder Werbemittel. Durch eine hohe Fachkenntnis helfen wir dir nicht nur bei der Umsetzung von Textil Siebdruckprojekten sonder auch darüber hinaus bei grafischen Umsetzungen und Konzeption für eure Textilproduktionen. So sind wir im Stande dich mit einem ganzheitlichen Konzept von Anfang bis Ende zu unterstützen.

@
Google Bewertung
5.0
Basierend auf 94 Rezensionen
js_loader