TELEPHONE +49 (0) 89 209 71 201 EMAIL info@arsonists.de
PHONE +43 (0) 664 377 8431 EMAIL austria@arsonists.de
Have casual sportswear printed | ARSONISTS

Have sportswear printed at Arsonists

We print you every individual shirt, jersey or other sportswear, according to your ideas. Whether it's a single piece for yourself or larger runs for events, races or your team, we will fulfill your wishes. You can bring the textile yourself or you can get it directly from us, from a huge selection of raw textiles which we provide you. With your motif and the desired textile, we deliver you, with the most suitable printing process, an unbeatable result and give everything to exceed your ideas.

Transfer printing for printing on mesh and flexible textiles

Transfer printing makes it possible to print your logo or fine details even on coarse and porous fabrics such as mesh, but also on fine and very flexible textiles. With accurate color reproduction, sharp lines and fine details, transfer printing scores here. From a selection of flex, flock or screen printing transfer, there are no limits to your wishes and our experienced team will put your order into practice as quickly as possible.

Product selection and cut

We offer you a huge selection of raw textiles that we obtain from all major manufacturers. A detailed listing of our brands you will find here. With the help of our great expertise in texture, quality and cut of the textile, we will be happy to advise you by mail or on site after making an appointment.

PRINT AREA

On each textile that we finish with screen printing there are different printing areas. Depending on the effort, a distinction is made between the normal and extended print area. Generally, the easily accessible areas are easier to print such as prints over the seam. Below you will find an example on a T-shirt.

SPORTSWEAR FINISHED WITH SCREEN PRINTING

Screen printing is also suitable for polyester or polyester blended fabrics as a very beautiful finishing method. Full colour spectrum and effect colours are particularly effective here.

Special colors and reflectors

Apart from the normal finishes, we also offer special neon and fluorescent colors to give your textile that extra something. Likewise, reflective elements can also be attached freely individualized










    * Mandatory field
    Design preview
    Send us a preview of your design, showing the position and size of the print, so that we can send you a quote as quickly as possible.
    Limit 2MB / Allowed formats *.JPG *.PDF *.PNG

    Drag & Drop Files Here
    or


    I agree that my details from the contact form are collected and processed to answer my enquiry. In addition, I agree that my data may be used for further information.
    Note You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by sending an email to info@arsonists.de. Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

    @

TELEFON +49 (0) 89 209 71 201    EMAIL info@arsonists.de
Lässige Sportbekleidung bedrucken lassen | ARSONISTS

Sportkleidung bedrucken lassen bei Arsonists

Wir bedrucken dir jedes individuelle Shirt, Trikot oder andere Sportbekleidung, ganz nach deinen Vorstellungen. Ob Einzelstück für dich selbst oder größere Auflagen für Events, Rennen oder dein Team, wir erfüllen dir deinen Wunsch. Das Textil kannst du gerne selbst mitbringen oder du beziehst es direkt von uns, aus einer riesigen Auswahl an Rohtextilien welche wir dir zur Verfügung stellen. Mit deinem Motiv und dem gewünschtem Textil liefern wir dir, mit dem dafür am besten geeigneten Druckverfahren, ein unschlagbares Ergebnis und geben alles um deine Vorstellungen zu übertreffen.

Transferdruck zum Bedrucken von Mesh und Flexiblen Textilien

Der Transferdruck ermöglicht es dein Logo oder feine Details auch auf grobe und poröse Stoffe wie Mesh, aber auch auf feine und sehr flexible Textilien zu drucken. Durch genaue Farbwiedergabe, scharfe Linien und feinste Details punktet hier der Transferdruck. Aus einer Auswahl von Flex-, Flock- oder Siebdrucktransfer sind deinen Wünschen keine Grenzen gesetzt und unser erfahrenes Team setzt deinen Aufrag so schnell es geht in die Tat um.

Produktauswahl und Schnitt

Wir bieten dir eine riesige Auswahl an Rohtextilien die wir von allen gängigen Herstellern beziehen. Eine detaillierte Auflistung unserer Marken findest du hier. Mit Hilfe unseres großen Fachwissens bezüglich Textur, Qualität und Schnitt des Textils beraten wir dich gerne per Mail oder vor Ort nach Vereinbarung eines Termins.

DRUCKBEREICH

Auf jedem Textil das wir mit Siebdruck veredeln gibt es verschiedene Druckbereiche. Es wird je nach Aufwand zwischen dem Normalen und Erweiterten Druckbereich unterschieden. Generell sind die leicht zugänglichen Bereiche leichter zu drucken wie beispielsweise Drucke über die Naht. Unten stehend findet ihr ein Beispiel am Tshirt.

SPORTBEKLEIDUNG MIT SIEBDRUCK VEREDELT

Siebdruck eignet sich auch für Polyester oder Polyester Mischgewebe als sehr schöne Veredlungsmethode. Volles Farbspektrum und Effektfarben kommen hier besonders zur Geltung.

Spezielle Farben und Reflektoren

Abgesehen von den normalen Veredelungen, bieten wir dir natürlich auch spezielle Neon und Fluorisierende Farben an um deinem Textil noch das gewisse Extra zu geben. Ebenfalls können auch reflektierende Elemente frei individualisiert angebracht werden








Designvorschau
Schick uns eine Vorschau deines Desings, die Position und Größe des Drucks zeigt, um dir möglichst schnell ein Angebot zukommen zu lassen.
Limit 2MB / Erlaubte Formate *.JPG *.PDF *.PNG

Drag & Drop Files Here
or

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht.
Hinweis Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@arsonists.de widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

@